London Broncos Sign Mark Ioane

image.ashx

London Broncos have signed Mark Ioane for the 2016 season.

Mark Ioane said “I’m really looking forward to moving to the London Broncos and I would like to thank Andrew Henderson for giving me the opportunity to play overseas with the Broncos. I have heard a lot of good things from people in Australia about the London Broncos and I am looking forward to experiencing those first hand when I arrive.”

“I’m really excited about the challenge that lies ahead and I certainly have the ambition of helping the Broncos get back into Super League. I have had a few chats with Andrew about how he’s trying to rebuild and move the club forward to be a successful club in the coming years and it was something that really interested me and I want to help the club achieve those goals.”

Read more at Londonbroncosrl.com

