Kiwis Announce Squad Against England


New Zealand Kiwis have announced their squad for their 2nd test against England.

Lewis Brown and Alex Glenn come into the side to replace Kodi Nikorima and Sio Suia Taukeiaho.

“Both these guys we’re bringing in were a bit unlucky to miss out the week before and offer a great deal of experience,” admits Kearney. “Looking at last week’s game, that will be important for us this week.

“Lewis has done a great job for us in the past and Alex Glenn has had a wonderful year, so it’s just desserts for them.

“We’re in a position where we have to perform and these guys have done it for us before.”

1  Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2  Jason Nightingale

3  Jordan Kahu

4  Dean Whare

5  Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6  Peta Hiku

7  Tuimoala Lolohea

8  Jesse Bromwich

9  Issac Luke

10 Sam Moa

11 Kevin Proctor

12 Tohu Harris

13 Adam Blair


14 Lewis Brown

15 Martin Taupau

16 Ben Matulino

17 Alex Glenn

18 Isaac Liu

19 Kodi Nikorima

Read more at Rugby League Week