Beau Falloon Joins Leeds Rhinos

beau-falloon

Beau Falloon has signed with Super League Club Leeds Rhinos on a 1 year deal.

“I am really looking forward to joining the Rhinos and getting involved in Super League,” Falloon said.

“I have watched a lot of the games this year and I can’t wait to pull on a Rhinos jersey. The team have achieved a lot this year and hopefully I can come over and help the side continue that tradition. I have played against a few of the boys in the NRL and I am looking to getting over as soon as possible so I can get to know them and earn their respect.

“Being a hooker, Leeds have got a great forward pack who like to go forward and that excites me. Leeds has a proud history and it will be special to play for them. I am 28 years old and I thought it was a good time to come over and have a new challenge in my career.”

Read more at Rugby League Week

