Tigers Re-Sign Ava Seumanufagai

Ava+Seumanufagai+Wests+Tigers+Training+Session+nRNBwNttmpil

Wests Tigers have re-signed Ava Seumanufagai on a 2 year deal which will see him at the club until at least the end of the 2017 season.

“I’ve made some good friends here at the Club and I’m really on board with what the coaches are doing,” Seumanufagai said.

“I’m really happy to continue at Wests Tigers for another two years.

“My goal this year was to play every game, and I fell just short of that by one match, but I’ve been fortunate enough not to get injured too much.

“I’m really happy to be here because it feels like home.

“I love it here and I’m really glad that I get to stay.

“I’m pretty sure we’ll see some really good work come out of these guys in the next few years and I’m really happy that I’m going to be part of that.”

Read more at Weststigers.com.au

