Prime Minister’s XIII Announced


The Prime Minister’s XIII has been announced, which will be captained by Trent Merrin.  They will take on Papua New Guinea in Port Moresby on Saturday, September 26.

1. Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)
2. Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
3. Jarrod Croker (Canberra Raiders)
4. Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights)
5. David Nofoaluma (Wests Tigers)
6. Kane Elgey (Gold Coast Titans)
7. Adam Reynolds (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
8. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Sea Eagles)
9. James Segeyaro (Penrith Panthers)
10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)
11. Chris McQueen (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
12. Tepai Moeroa (Parramatta Eels)
13. Trent Merrin (c) (St George Illawarra Dragons)
14. Euan Aitken (St George Illawarra Dragons)
15. Jeremy Latimore (Penrith Panthers)
16. Daniel Mortimer (Gold Coast Titans)
17. Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)
18. David Tyrrell (South Sydney Rabbitohs)